HELPING

Our 2020-2021 Board of Directors

CARING

Sue Aber
President

President@ALGWilmington.org

Jackie Adams
VP Membership

Membership@ALGWilmington.org

Julie Burton
VP Marketing Communications

Marketing@ALGWilmington.org

Sheila Osann
VP Philanthropic Programs

Philanthropy@ALGWilmington.org

Pam Moody
VP Resource Development

ResourceDev@ALGWilmington.org

Susan Maddox
VP Education

Education@ALGWilmington.org

Janet Plzak
Treasurer

Treasurer@ALGWilmington.org

Lin Dinkelacker
Secretary

Secretary@ALGWilmington.org

Jean Jones
Parliamentarian
(non-voting)

Parliamentarian@ALGWilmington.org

Serving New Hanover, Brunswick and Pender Counties since 2008