Scholarship Awards Breakfast, April 25, 2017

The annual Scholarship Awards Ceremony was held on April 25.  It is estimated that 130 students, parents, relatives, school officials and counselor’s attended the brunch and awards presentation.  A total of $101,000 in scholarships was awarded to 63 students, a record number, from Spring Branch ISD, Sharpstown High School, Briarwood School, Yes Prep, ProVision and HCC/VAST.

This special day was made possible through the hard work of Scholarship Committee members Marilyn Brooks, Helen Meistrich, Pauline Latkovic, Roberta Benson, Virginia Warnsman, Sarah Burchfield and Committee Sub-Chairs, Martha Whitley and Marina Pita.

President Linda Williams Hall, Chair Pauline Latkovic and Briarwood Scholarship Recipients

President Linda Williams Hall, Coach Maceo Willis, Provision Scholarship Recipients and VP of Philanthropic Programs and Chair Virginia Warnsman

President Linda Williams Hall, HCC VAST Scholarship Recipients, Chair Roberta Benson

President Linda Williams Hall, President Elect Marilyn Brooks, Yes Prep Scholarship Recipients

President Linda Williams Hall, Sharpstown Scholarship Recipients, Chair Peggy Chmielewski

President Linda Williams Hall, Spring Branch ISD Scholarship Recipients, Scholarship Co-Chair Marina Pita

Comments are closed.