Meet Your New Board of Directors

The 2018-2019 Board was installed by Darlene Abdouch, Membership Vice President at the annual meeting and Celebration Luncheon.

Linda Hall, Dolores Chapman, Betty Puryear, Ellen Scippa, Penny Son, Louise Nuttall, Darlene Abdouch, Virginia Warnsman, Josie Ochoa

2018-2019 Executive Board
President M.E. “Penny” Son
VP Philanthropic Programs Jaci Day
VP Marketing Communications Josie Ochoa
VP Resource Development Virginia Warnsman
VP Membership Darlene Abdouch
VP Operations Louise Nuttall
VP Finance Dolores Chapman
Recording Secretary Ellen Scippa
Treasurer Betty Puryear
Assisteens Linda Williams Hall





Comments are closed.