Seniors Meeting Eligibility Requirements Recognized at May Membership Meeting

Chairman-Elect Thomas Jennische and Vice Chairman Membership Chris Comin recognized those seniors who achieved their eligibility requirements and departed the organization as a member in good standing despite graduating and not returning for the following year.

This information was based on meeting attendance through May and hours submission by May 15th.

Those who were recognized and received a certificate of achievement were:
Emily Adams
Mikaeli Chu
Sebastian Chu
Alan Chuoke
Haley Comin
Cade Goldstraw
Jordan Lovoi
Matthew Rhodes
Richa Shah
Jenyne Turner
Emily Wilson
Aivry Zamora

Pictured left to right: Aivry Zamora, Emily Wilson, Chris Comin, and Richa Shah.

Comments are closed.