2018 Ada Edwards Laughlin Award

Lynn Steffens received the 2018 Ada Edwards Laughlin Award. It is a special recognition of a member who has significantly contributed to the chapter in a relatively inconspicuous way and provides quiet and dedicated service above and beyond the chapter’s expectations. This award is named for Ada Edwards Laughlin, one of the founders of National Assistance League®.

Post a comment