Assistance League of Omaha

ALO 2023-2024 Board of Directors
ALO Community Advisors

Board of Directors 2023-2024

  • President Nancy R. Johnson
  • President-Elect Paula Peal
  • First Vice President Philanthropic Programs Jeanne Smay
  • Second Vice President Resource Development Mary Duffy
  • Third Vice President Membership Marilyn Pike
  • Fourth Vice President Marketing Kathy David
  • Fifth Vice President Support Services Rosella Squires
  • Sixth Vice President Education Nancy Cooke
  • Seventh Vice President Strategic Planning Lynn Perry
  • Eighth Vice President Information Technology Carrie Clure
  • Treasurer Peggy Brendel
  • Assistant Treasurer Maria Sorick
  • Secretary Sara Lorentzen
  • Parliamentarian Robbie Mang

Community Advisors 2023-2024

  • John Heil  Attorney, Baird Holm LLP
  • Rebecca Kleeman  Communications Coordinator, Millard Public Schools
  • Mike Loeffler  Senior Director for External Affairs, Northern Natural Gas
  • Tracy Madden-McMahon  Chief Development Officer,  Methodist Hospital Foundation
  • Larry Uebner  Banking, Sister Cities, Foundation First
  • Latasha Muhammad  Staff Development Coordinator, Omaha Public Schools
  • Jerry Warner,  Executive VP, Farmer’s National Company
  • Judie Olson, Fundraiser and Volunteer Work
  • Brenda Leggiadro, PhD, School Counseling Supervisor, Omaha Public Schools (not pictured)