2022-2023 Scholarship Winners

We are pleased to announce the recipients of our 2022-2023 service learning scholarships: Nishanth Gandhe, Destiny Wang and Payton Hoenig. These students were chosen based on their commitment to philanthropic work, their unique stories, and the time they spent improving the lives of others. We were impressed with their hard work and dedication and are pleased to award each of them a $1,000 scholarship. Congratulations and good luck in the coming year.