Board of Directors and Staff

National Board Roster 2018-2019

Susan Dolan     
National President

Lisa Holbrook  
Vice President Corporate Finance
Kathy Darwin    
Phyllis Campbell    
Vice President Corporate Marketing

Sandy Ross     
Vice President Chapter Services

Pat Reinier     
Vice President Governance
Linda Moeller   
Dawne Wright     
Vice President Marketing Communications

Cherie Kassinger     

Leticia Plummer    
Vice President Membership
Gail Winterfeld     
Vice President Administration
Barbara Glick     
Vice President Philanthropic Programs
Annette Anderson     
Vice President Bylaws
Ann Whittaker     
Vice President Strategic Planning
Amy Johnson     
Vice President Chapter Finance
Nancy Friedel     
Vice President Technology
Andrea Goodman       
Vice President Conference Administration

Presidential Appointees

Karen Menz     
Review Chairman

Cindy Schaldenbrand     
In-house Legal Counsel

Karen Menz     

Committee Appointive Chairmen

Charlotte Stott     
Brand Specialist

Cherie Kassinger    
Corporate Website Administrator/Website Password Help

Jane Glasser     
Financial Compliance Review Chairman

Janice Smith     
Operation School Bell Award Coordinator


  Veronika Pitross     

  Shay Davis     

  Stacey Lewis     

  Florence Mugabe    

  Kelly Thacher     

  Kim Visokey