Welcome to the New Board of Directors!

Assistance League® of Greater Placer is happy to present our 2022-2023 Board of Directors. Pictured in the front row, L to R, are: Assisteen® Liaison Jayne Campbell, Parliamentarian Kathleen Geary, VP Membership Paulette Benedict, and VP Education Administration, Caryl Day-Johnsen. Back row L to R are: Treasurer Trudi Riley Quinn, President Katie Smith, President-elect Janice Carey, Recording Secretary Jan Maris, VP Philanthropic Programs Vanita Vrilakas, and VP Marketing Communications Sharon Johnson. Missing Board member is Parliamentarian Janet Wheatley.  Welcome and congratulations to the new Board and a big Thank You to our outgoing Board!