Emma Trask Middle School LTL Award Winners

Barbara Lloyd, ALGW member, presented Links to Learning awards to teachers of Trask Middle School. Principal Kim Clark proudly congratulated Lauren Bennett, Traci Lilley, Elizabeth Rappold and, of course, Mascot  Lloyd the Bear for their continuing dedication to bring innovative projects to enhance the education of their students.