Connie Batterson Receives Chapter’s Highest Honor

The Ada Edwards Laughlin Award is presented by Assistance League to individuals who embody the spirit of co-founder Ada Edwards Laughlin, who was less visible and filled the role of hardworking “behind the scenes” leader. It is in that spirit that the award is presented to Connie Batterson who has given tirelessly of her time and talents since 2009. Connie’s commitment to excellence, collaboration, participation in the chapter at all levels, along with her technical expertise, make her the ideal recipient for the 2019-2020 Ada Edwards Laughlin Award.

Post a comment