Assistance League Elects New Officers

The chapter has installed its officers for the 2019-2020 year. They are:

Bette LuddenPresident
Peg SteinmeyerVice President Membership
Mary Ellen SilkVice President Philanthropic Programs
Kathy HolmVice President Resource Development
Michelle CraigVice President Education
Nancy GastonVice President Marketing Communications
Tanya PersonsVice President Strategic Planning
Kari TinkerRecording Secretary
Janine SmithTreasurer
Linda McCartyAssistant Treasurer
Judy DresserParliamentarian

Post a comment