New Year, New Leadership

Assistance League of the Chesapeake Board for 2019-20.

Assistance League of the Chesapeake announced its new board for 2019-20 at its May regular meeting. We look forward to a wonderful year continuing our work in Anne Arundel County under their leadership. They include:

President: Maryann Gosnell
V.P. Membership: Elaine Atkinson
V.P. Philanthropic: Yolanda Perry
V.P. Resource Development: Cindy Culp
Education: Kim Hudyma
Treasurer: Linda Wood
Strategic Planning: Michele Kutta
Recording Secretary: Bette Henick

Each board member has a team working for them to manage all of our programs and activities. “It’s really an honor to be involved with an organization that does so much in our community for children, families and senior citizens. I can’t imagine a better team to work with this year,” said Maryann Gosnell, president. The photo shows (left to right) Cindy Culp, Yolanda Perry, Kim Hudyma, Bette Henick, Linda Wood, Maryann Gosnell, and Elaine Atkinson. Not shown is Michele Kutta.