New Board of Directors Installed

Assistance League® of Orange recently installed its new board of directors for the 2023-24 term: (L to R): Lisa Swenerton, Andrea Byrnes, Lynn Herndon, Sandra Kosin, Daena Hullinger, Claire Kocek, Carol Hollingsworth, Laura Daley, Robin Lyall, Dana Guns. Not pictured: Ginny Abell, Laura Farr, Carolyn Seeley.

President Sandra Kosin’s motto for the year is “Squeeze the Day,” which she views as being, “willing to take on the challenges the future holds for doing better, for fun, for ourselves, and for the community.” Kosin believes, “Volunteers are at the heart of our communities, and we want to meet our volunteers where they are, being flexible and adaptable and focusing on what members can do and how to make it easy for them to volunteer.”

Comments are closed.