Assistance League of Wichita 2023-24
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, Assistance League of Wichita, serves our community. The Board is responsible for evaluation of program goals and implementation of the Strategic Plan.

Board members serve one year and are eligible for three (3) consecutive terms. The Board represents a broad set of skills to lead and implement programs as well as guide fiscal responsibility.

Vicki Smith, Mona Hobson, Ruth Ann Koepsel, Wilma Hart, Susan Walson, Caroline Hosford, Susan Martin, Judy Rapp, Barb Carson, Cindy Miller
(Not Shown – Barb Hubert)


Susan Walston


Mona Hobson

1st Vice President, Philanthropic Programs

Judy Rapp

2nd Vice President, Resource Development

Cindy Miller

3rd Vice President, Marketing/Communication

Wilma Hart

4th Vice President, Membership

Barb Carson

5th Vice President, Strategic Planning

Barb Hubert


Caroline Hosford

Recording Secretary

Vicki Smith

Corresponding Secretary

Susan Martin

Parliamentarian (non-voting)

Ruth Ann Koepsel

Assistance League of Wichita 2023-2024 Advisory Committee

Mike Davis, Retired Educator/Contractor
Wendy Johnson, Division Director, Strategic Communications, USD 259,
Josh Larson, Education Director, MTWichita
Andy McFayden, Executive Director, Strategic Communications,
Wichita State University Tech
Sabrina Standifer, Attorney at Law
Jessi Stang, Chief Financial Officer, Cochener Garvey Capital Partners, Inc.,