2018-2019 Board of Directors

2018-2019 Assistance League of San Antonio Board was installed at the Annual Meeting and Luncheon, May 17, 2018: Shelia Klein, President; Ruth Heller, President-Elect; Lee Bartels, VP Philanthropic Programs; Jo Herbold, VP Resource Development; Sandra Barnhart, VP Membership (not pictured); Kaye Brown, VP Marketing Communications; Carolyn Schafer, Treasurer; Lou King, Recording Secretary; Donna Stewart, Bylaws Chairman; Becky Lull, Strategic Planning Chairman; Carol Hodges, Finance Chairman (not pictured); Carol Hall, Auxiliary Chairman; and Cathie Campion, Parliamentarian.


Post a comment