Meet our 2020-2021 Board of Directors

President
Simone Dygert

President@alirvine.org

Vice President Membership
Norma Hardgrove

Membership@ALirvine.org

Vice President Philanthropy
Annelle Arthur

Philanthropy@ALirvine.org

Vice President
Resource Development
Jane Hoffner

ResourceDevelopment@ALirvine.org

VP Marketing Communications
Cheryl Moeller

PR@ALirvine.org

Recording Secretary
Robin Sprang

Eileen Caldarelli

Administrative Secretary
Eileen Calderelli

Info@ALirvine.org

Treasurer
Michelle Tuchman

Treasurer@ALirvine.org

Assistant Treasurer
Nancy Leland

AsstTreasurer@ALirvine.org

Finance Director
Gloria Urone

Julie Campbell

Assisteens Coordinator/Liaison
Julie Campbell

Assisteens@ALirvine.org

Education Chair
Mary Earl Spencer

Education@ALirvine.org

Strategic Planning
Jill Housky

StrategicPlanning@ALIrvine.org

Thrift Shop Manager
Steve Hardgrove

ThriftShop@ALirvine.org

Parliamentarian
Jan Thuney