Meet our 2024-2025 Board of Directors

4Z1A0088

President
Janet Lisle

President@alirvine.org

Susan Ferrari

Vice President Membership
Cris Belli & Susan Ferrari

Membership@ALirvine.org

Jill Housky

Vice President Philanthropy
Jill Housky

Philanthropy@ALirvine.org

Kathleen Nguyen

Vice President
Resource Development
Kathleen Nguyen

ResourceDevelopment@ALirvine.org

star-lightest-navy

VP Marketing Communications
Open

PR@ALirvine.org

Susan Mehrtens

Recording Secretary
Susan Mehrtens

IMG_8781

Administrative Secretary
Sharyl Leeds

Info@ALirvine.org

IMG_4812

Treasurer
Clyde Dodge

Treasurer@ALirvine.org

Julie Campbell

Assisteens Coordinator/Liaison
Julie Campbell

Assisteens@ALirvine.org

Eileen Caldarelli

Education Chair
Eileen Caldarelli

Education@ALirvine.org

Mary Earl

Strategic Planning
Mary Earl Spencer

StrategicPlanning@ALIrvine.org

Rozie Strauss

Thrift Shop Manager
Rozie Strauss

ThriftShop@ALirvine.org