Meet our 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Mary Earl

President
Mary Earl Spencer

President@alirvine.org

star-red

Vice President Membership
Renae Boyum

Membership@ALirvine.org

4Z1A0046

Vice President Philanthropy
Annelle Arthur

Philanthropy@ALirvine.org

4Z1A0088

Vice President
Resource Development
Janet Lisle

ResourceDevelopment@ALirvine.org

Simone Dygert

VP Marketing Communications
Simone Dygert

PR@ALirvine.org

Robin Sprang

Recording Secretary
Robin Sprang

Kay Cotton

Administrative Secretary
Kay Cotton

Info@ALirvine.org

Michelle Tuchman

Treasurer
Michelle Tuchman

Treasurer@ALirvine.org

Julie Campbell

Assisteens Coordinator/Liaison
Julie Campbell

Assisteens@ALirvine.org

star-red

Education Chair
Barbara Gilcrest

Education@ALirvine.org

Jill Housky

Strategic Planning
Jill Housky

StrategicPlanning@ALIrvine.org

Norma Hardgrove

Thrift Shop Manager
Norma Hardgrove

ThriftShop@ALirvine.org