Meet our 2022-2023 Board of Directors

Jill Housky

President
Jill Housky

President@alirvine.org

Kay DeRight

Vice President Membership
Kay DeRight

Membership@ALirvine.org

4Z1A0046

Vice President Philanthropy
Susan Mehrtens

Philanthropy@ALirvine.org

4Z1A0088

Vice President
Resource Development
Janet Lisle

ResourceDevelopment@ALirvine.org

Lily Schweitzer

VP Marketing Communications
Lily Schweitzer

PR@ALirvine.org

IMG_5531

Recording Secretary
Cheryl Moeller

Kay Cotton

Administrative Secretary
Kay Cotton

Info@ALirvine.org

Michelle Tuchman

Treasurer
Michelle Tuchman

Treasurer@ALirvine.org

Julie Campbell

Assisteens Coordinator/Liaison
Julie Campbell

Assisteens@ALirvine.org

Barbara Gilcrest

Education Chair
Barbara Gilcrest

Education@ALirvine.org

Simone Dygert

Strategic Planning
Simone Dygert

StrategicPlanning@ALIrvine.org

Norma Hardgrove

Thrift Shop Manager
Norma Hardgrove

ThriftShop@ALirvine.org