We would like to express a HUGE Thank you to our 2020-2021 Board Members who served ALCP during the very difficult year of COVID-19.  Not able to meet in person, they did not miss a beat and continued Board and Membership meetings using Zoom. Their efforts to come up with creative ways to fundraise and continue our philanthropic programs, all while keeping members safe, was an outstanding accomplishment.  We were so lucky to have this great team of inspirational ladies lead the way this last year.  Thank you for your dedication and the many, many hours that you gave to the Assistance League® of the Columbia Pacific organization. You made a huge difference!

Pictured from left to right is:
Sally Haserot – Parliamentarian
Shelby Mogenson – President
Julie Seppa – VP Philanthropic
Saundra Clark – Secretary
Mary Davies – President-Elect
Tamo Aho – VP Strategic Planning
Cheri McGowan – VP Membership
Jane Cartwright – VP Resource Development

Not pictured is:
Sandy Ford – Treasurer
Pat Rosco – Public Relations