President’s Day 2020

At our President Day 2020 these past Presidents of the Assistance League of Whittier attended our meeting

In the back row -Sylvia Folz(1995-1996), Ruth White(2004-2006) Karla Rafferty (2012-2013), Ann Thorne (1990-1991), Ginny Ball (1997-1998), Allison Morgan(1983-1984), Linda Crowley (2011-2012,2013-2014 2015-2016 she loves being President), Mindy Schupmann (2010-2011),

In the front row-Virginia Boles (2008-2010), Diane Stattler (1989-1990), Ruth B Shannon (1974-1975- 45 years ago!), Marge Williams (2006-2007. 2017-2019), Carolyn McFarland (2000-2001,2005-2006, 2016-2017).

We are so lucky to have these active and participating Past Presidents!