This award is named for one of the co-founders of Assistance League of Southern California and National Assistance League. It is a special recognition of a member who has significantly contributed to the chapter “behind the scenes.” These individuals provide quiet and dedicated service above and beyond the chapter’s normal expectations.

Previous winners have been:

  • Patricia Engelage
  • Virginia Keats Ball
  • Jane Stratico
  • Sue Marrs
  • Jean Cowan
  • Virginia Boles
  • Ann Thorne
  • Jeanne Ockels
  • Margaret Huber
  • Mary Sowers
  • Erika Owens
  • Sandy Vinatieri
  • Sylvia Foltz
  • Linda Crowley